CdD barrages new REE and RME Professionals

Posted Date: 09/29/2017

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) has recently released the results of the Electrical Engineering and Master Electrician Board Examinations. The School of Engineering (SOE) and Colegio de Dagupan (CdD) lauded after an overwhelming number of examinees passed the said examinations and once again proved its mission to prepare individuals with the best that education can offer in a manner that is consistent with needs of society.

The new Engineers who are now in the list of CdD Hall of Fame are Franco Neri Abalos, Japneth Araño, Jethro Araño, Ireshed Beltran, Richmond Cabatin, Ryan Capito, Aaron Carvajal, Kit Wendell David, Glenn Vergel de Guzman, Arnold Dela Cruz, Kervin John Dizon, Ar-Jay Galiste, Kerwin B. Gutierrez, Alvin Hufana, Arriane Landingin, Raymund Oclarit, Jeremiah Orotea, Glyzel Paragas, Ariel Pasana, Elmerson Pedeglorio, Sonny Pru, Mark Dale Ramos, Zao-Pen Ting and Gryson Tubera.